РусEng
/_upload/razdel/29_1.jpg
Today
HomeAbout the CompanyActivities geographyOOO Slavneft–Scientific and Production Center

OOO Slavneft–Scientific and Production Center

In 2002, OOO Slavneft-Scientific and Production Center (SN-NPTs) was established on the basis of the Tver branch of the Megion Information and Geological Center to perform scientific and research, design engineering activities aimed at development of the Slavneft mineral resources base. The Center designs seismic survey jobs and controls their fulfillment, implements integrated projects on seismic survey data/ well information processing and interpretation, develops seismic models.

Prompt analysis of geological and geophysical materials, geological and hydrodynamic modeling of oil fields, planning and designing of exploration activities for the short- and long-term perspectives are among the Enterprise’s key activities.

SN-NPTs employs highly skilled specialists with the vast experience in almost all oil and gas provinces of Russia and in a number of far-abroad countries. The Center is equipped with modern computer devices, including multi-core clusters, which ensure the high calculation speed during development of geological models. For processing and analyzing the geological and geophysical information, planning and designing the exploration jobs, SN-NPTs uses the technologies and software provided by the world leading geophysical companies as well as its own innovative solutions.

The geological models of Slavneft’s main fields in KhMAO-Yugra and in the Krasnoyarsk region were developed on the basis of scientific and research jobs fulfilled by the Enterprise. The Center is continuously improving its analytical and methodical, scientific and engineering support of hydrocarbons exploration and extraction.

In 2015, the restructuring of SN-NPTs was carried out that allowed significantly extending its functionality. The Enterprise engaged new highly qualified specialists. Within the restructuring, the Center was additionally equipped with the software and hardware. SN-NPTs increased the scope of the jobs fulfilled almost twofold due to changes in the operating and organizational structure.

One more vector of SN-NPTs development was establishment of two Center branches in KhMAO-Yugra, where the key Slavneft exploration and oil production enterprises operate. The branches in Megion and Nizhnevartovsk promptly interact with the production enterprises and render the scientific and engineering support for exploration, design and survey activities. Establishment of the branches allowed the Center to skip to a new efficiency level and execute the comprehensive design starting from exploration to oil and gas field development.

РусEng
/_upload/razdel/29_1.jpg
Сегодня
ГлавнаяО компанииГеография деятельностиООО «Славнефть – Научно-производственный центр»

ООО «Славнефть – Научно-производственный центр»

ООО «Славнефть – Научно-производственный центр» образовано в 2002 году на базе Тверского филиала Мегионского информационно-геологического центра. Предприятие осуществляет проектирование и контроль за проведением сейсморазведочных работ, комплексные проекты обработки и интерпретации данных сейсморазведки и скважинной информации, выполняет построение сейсмогеологических моделей.

Основным направлением деятельности ООО «Славнефть-НПЦ» является выполнение комплекса работ по оперативному анализу геолого-геофизических материалов, геологическому моделированию нефтяных месторождений, планированию и проектированию ГРР на ближайшую и долгосрочную перспективы.

На предприятии трудятся специалисты, обладающие большим опытом работы практически во всех нефтегазоносных провинциях России и в ряде стран дальнего зарубежья. Центр оснащен современной вычислительной техникой, в том числе многоядерными кластерами, обеспечивающими высокую скорость расчетов при построении геологических моделей. При обработке и анализе геолого-геофизической информации, планировании и проектировании ГРР ООО «Славнефть-НПЦ» использует технологии и программные продукты ведущих профильных компаний мира, а также собственные разработки.

В результате выполненных предприятием научно-исследовательских работ были созданы модели геологического строения основных месторождений компании «Славнефть» в ХМАО-Югре и Красноярском крае. В 2015 году в ООО «Славнефть-НПЦ» осуществлялась реструктуризация, в рамках которой на предприятие были привлечены новые высококвалифицированные специалисты. Возможности Центра значительно расширились за счет использования инновационных программных продуктов и технологий.

Благодаря обширной информационной базе и внедрению новых цифровых инструментов за последние годы ООО «Славнефть-НПЦ» добилось больших успехов в области аналитической, методической и научно-технической поддержки процессов разведки и добычи углеводородного сырья. Специалисты предприятия разработали уникальную технологию обработки и интерпретации сейсмических данных, значительно повысившую точность построения сложных геологических моделей. Применение новой технологии доказало свою эффективность в процессе геологического сопровождения и мониторинга эксплуатационного бурения на Куюмбинском и Терско-Камовском лицензионных участках, расположенных в Красноярском крае.