Shareholders of ОАО Slavneft-Megionneftegaz have elected a new Board of Directors


November 10, 2010, the Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting of ОАО Slavneft-Megionneftegaz (ОАО SN-MNG). The Subsidiary’s new Board of Directors was elected in the number of 8 persons.

The Board of Directors of ОАО SN-MNG includes:

1. Victor A. Blagoveshchensky, Vice President for Major Projects and Infrastructure, ОАО TNK-ВР Management;

2. Evgeny A. Gorobets – Director of Field Development, Engineering and Modeling Department, Multidisciplinary Group, Samotlor Business Unit, ОАО Samotlorneftegaz;

3. Karen N. Dashyan – Manager of Slavneft’s Asset, ОАО Gazprom Neft;

4. Aleksey V. Dvortsov – Head of Corporate Regulation Department, ОАО Gazprom Neft;

5. Boris S. Zilbermints – Deputy General Director for Exploration and Production, ОАО Gazprom Neft;

6. Mikhail V. Kudinov – Director of Join Ventures Department, ОАО TNK-ВР Management;

7. Vladimir G. Savelyev – Production Manager of ОАО NGK Slavneft’s Asset, ОАО Gazprom Neft;

8. Francis Sommer – Vice President for Production Technology, ОАО TNK-ВР Management.

Authorities of the members of ОАО SN-MNG Board of Directors elected by the annual General Shareholders Meeting on June 25, 2010 were early terminated.
The list of shareholders for participation in the Extraordinary General Meeting was drawn up according to the register data as of August 26, 2010.


Select objects by subscribe: