Annual General Meeting of OAO Obneftegazgeologia’s Shareholders was held


On June 26, 2019, the Annual General Meeting of Open Joint-Stock Company Slavneft-Obneftegazgeologia’s (ONGG’s) Shareholders was held in Surgut. The Annual Report, Financial Statements and distribution of Enterprise’s earnings under the 2018 performance results were approved at the Meeting.

The shareholders adopted the resolution to retain the ONGG net income for 2018 in the amount of RUB 1.8 bln and not to declare the dividends on ordinary and preferred shares.

The Meeting also elected the Enterprise’s Board of Directors consisting of 7 members and the Audit Commission consisting of 3 members. The following persons were included into the composition of the ONGG Board of Directors:
1.    Irina L. Kovalenko – Deputy General Director – Director for Economics and Finance, OAO Slavneft-Megionneftegaz;

2.    Alexander V. Nasonkin – Head of the Department for Property Matters, OAO Slavneft-Megionneftegaz (till April 2019);

3.    Anton A. Neustroyev – Director for Capital Construction, OAO Slavneft-Megionneftegaz;

4.    Danil A. Nikolayev – Deputy General Director for Prospective Development and Projects, OAO Slavneft-Megionneftegaz;

5.    Alexander V. Podgursky – Director for Legal, Corporate and Property Matters, OAO Slavneft-Megionneftegaz;

6.    Vladimir M. Snitsarenko – Deputy General Director for Corporate Security, OAO Slavneft-Megionneftegaz;

7.    Ilya B. Chunts – Deputy General Director for Operations Support, OAO Slavneft-Megionneftegaz.
Crowe Expertisa LLC was approved to be the ONGG Auditor in 2019. The list of shareholders entitled to participate in the Annual General Meeting of ONGG’s Shareholders was prepared as of June 02, 2019.


Select objects by subscribe: