PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz held its Annual General Shareholder Meeting


Public Joint Stock Company Slavneft-Megionneftegaz (PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz) held its Annual General Shareholder Meeting in the form of absentee voting on June 18, 2020. The Annual Report, Financial Statements and distribution of Enterprise’s earnings for 2019 were approved at the Meeting.

The shareholders passed the resolution to distribute the PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz net income in the amount of RUB 2.4 bln generated under the 2019 performance results for financing the Enterprise’s investment program.

The Meeting also resolved not to declare the dividends on PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz’s ordinary and preferred shares for 2019.

The shareholders elected the PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz Board of Directors consisting of 8 members and the Audit Commission consisting of 6 members. The following persons are among the Board of Directors members:

1.    Vadim V. Akimenko – Deputy Director of the Oil and Gas Production Department, Rosneft Oil Company;

2.    Azat A. Garifullin – Deputy Director of the Well Construction Department, Rosneft Oil Company;

3.    Andrei V. Dedurin – Deputy Director of the Oil and Gas Production Department, Rosneft Oil Company;

4.    Sergei A. Doktor – Director of the Upstream Block, Gazprom Neft PJSC;

5.    Olga Yu. Makarova – Head of the Business Unit for Corporate Support of Subsidiaries and Joint Ventures, Corporate and Project Support Department, Gazprom Neft PJSC;

6.    Sergei A. Papenko – Head of the Department for Organizational Development and Liaison with Joint Ventures, Gazprom Neft PJSC;

7.    Artem V. Prigoda – Advisor for Operational Planning in the rank of Vice President, Rosneft Oil Company;

8.    Sergei I. Fedorov - Head of the Joint Venture Management Department, Upstream Block, Gazprom Neft PJSC.

Crowe Expertisa LLC was approved to be the Auditor of PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz in 2020. The list of shareholders entitled to participate in the Annual General Meeting of PJSC Slavneft-Megionneftegaz’s Shareholders was prepared as of May 25, 2020.


Select objects by subscribe: